Baseball Cap and Backpack

IMG_2945 IMG_2947 IMG_2944

 

This guy has a new obsession:  Earlier, I was digging through his older brother’s hand me downs and out came this toddler sized baseball cap.  I immediately stuck it on his head and he fell in love!  He wants to wear it all the time and will follow us around crying until we affix it to his little noggin!  As you can tell from this picture, he’s also taken to wearing big brother’s backpack around the house.  It’s the ultimate cuteness!

Parenting is actually starting to feel easier this week!  I have a few theories on why (that I really want to blog about when I get a chance).  One more week of school then I’m SO looking forward to having my oldest home for a couple months!

Have a great holiday weekend, everybody!

Leave a Reply

