Christmastime Is Here!

IMG_4215 IMG_4212   IMG_4218 IMG_4219 IMG_4220 IMG_4221 IMG_4222 IMG_4223 IMG_4225IMG_4217IMG_4227 IMG_4181 IMG_4226 IMG_4210

Image

Christmas has arrived at our house.  This is probably the least amount of decorating I’ve ever done, but when I post all these pictures it looks like so much more!

Notes:  That adorable nativity and the “christmas light” advent calendar were crocheted by my mother.  Here’s her Etsy shop.  I made my stockings out of old sweaters last year using this tutorial.  My “snapshot garland” is a year round decoration.

2 thoughts on “Christmastime Is Here!

  1. Looks great!!! We’re in the middle of painting our living room still so we haven’t done any decorating yet. So jealous! Yours looks great!!!! I LOVE you stockings! Did you make them?

Leave a Reply

