On Twitter.

Image

Me and my oldest, trying to keep warm this year at the pumpkin patch!

Over the past few weeks, I’ve gotten a couple really sweet comments and messages from readers wanting more content here at the.happy.homester.  I cannot tell you how special that makes me feel!  Thank you!  I’d be lying if I said I didn’t have dreams of really making this place amazing–someday.

But I thought I’d let you know that, until someday comes, I’m much better at sharing from my phone on Twitter.  My handle is  @macfife and I’d love to swap nifty ideas over there!

And don’t forget, I’ve got a bunch of really disorganized Pinterest boards you’re always welcome to browse: https://pinterest.com/macfife/

And, um… in light of the previous post, I feel like I should be honest and tell you I recently reactivated my Facebook, too.  But that account is just for close friends and family for now.  😉

Thanks guys!

One thought on “On Twitter.

Leave a Reply

