Time to start potty training!

20120119-105849.jpg

The FlyLady posted this quote on Facebook today. I immediately copied it onto my dry erase board and put a pull-up on my almost 3 year old! This has been hanging over my head far too long!

One thought on “Time to start potty training!

  1. So true. I love that message. Wish I had adopted it many years ago.

    I have to smile every time I google your blog. Google always asks me if I meant to type ‘the happy hamster’. Too cute!

Leave a Reply

