Wishing you a very bloggy Christmas!

20111224-112247.jpg

It’s Christmas Eve and I can’t help but reflect on what an inspired Christmas season this has been. Learning and gleaning all sorts of tips from the blogosphere has made me feel more empowered, has saved me money on my Christmas shopping, and has me filling up my idea book for next year very fast!

20111224-112613.jpg

One of my top resolutions for 2012 is to start contributing in a more intentional way both here and with my friends on 4SmartyPants! I’m so excited to see what the New Year holds!

Have a great Christmas, and if you want a quick crafty jump start to the New Year, try this project.

One thought on “Wishing you a very bloggy Christmas!

Leave a Reply

