I Love This Toy!!!

20111206-123312.jpg

Seriously! Whoever invented this is a genius! Pop up play tents (ours happen to be a set that you connect together) are amazing! Nothing’s more fun than a tent, but with these puppies, give me 5 seconds and I can have them collapsed and hidden under my couch! We’re apartment dwellers so this is a LIFE SAVER! (Plus, I like toys that store easily anyway! If it’s always left out, my kiddos lose interest, quick!)

Merry Christmas to us!

I’m also hoping to use these later to create little private play areas for my boys in their shared room!

Leave a Reply

