iPhone Love: My Home Screen

After taking about a year away from the iPhone, I finally got it back a couple days ago! I’m very passionate about my phone. I’m even a little bit of a “fangirl” when it comes to Apple.

Here’s my current lock screen:

20111111-212027.jpg

This subtle homage to Steve Jobs (its how he ended his famous commencement speech) seemed like a great fit for my favorite electronic device!

What’s on your phone?

Update: In case you were wondering, the artwork is by Peter Roth.

Leave a Reply

