Make your own tea tags! (And have a tea party! [And invite me! {And get some of that Good Earth stuff!}])

 

 

This time of year, I become slightly obsessed with tea.  Sometimes I just do chamomile and honey.  I’m also a big fan of the original flavor Good Earth tea, with nothing.  But I also appreciate a good British Breakfast tea served up with cream and sugar in a floofy looking cup and saucer!  Ask you can see, that’s why I love this DIY from Freckled Nest!

But, I must insist, if you’re going to have a tea party, do it right!  Rent some bonnet movies (anything based on a Jane Austen novel), and, for goodness sakes, get or make some fancy scones!

I think a Pride and Prejudice with Zombies tea party could make for a very memorable Halloween party next month!  These tags could be changed up to be incredibly spooky!

 

 

 

 

One thought on “Make your own tea tags! (And have a tea party! [And invite me! {And get some of that Good Earth stuff!}])

  1. Pingback: Make Your Own Tea Bags! (Could this be a great Christmas gift idea???) « the.happy.homester

Leave a Reply

