Washi tape? Decorative Tape? What do you know about tape?!

Okay, ironically these great ideas popped up from the ModCloth Blog today, just as I was finding myself befuddled by washi tape.  I don’t know if that’s what this is… they’re calling it decorative tape, and they sell sets of the stuff for about 8 dollars, which may or may not be worth it, depending on how you intend to use it I suppose.  (The tea lights are my favorite!)  But, seriously, do you think I can buy something similar at Hobby Lobby???  If you have any information with regards to cute tape, please let me know ASAP!

Leave a Reply

