Spray Paint Your Sofa!

Seriously.  I love this whole living room!  I seriously need to go pray or something because I am GREEN with envy!

But, if you too are looking at your living room with groans of dissapointment, go check out Johnny In A Dress and let her teach you how she spray painted this SOFA from a nasty grey color!

Seriously, this project has my head spinning, similar to the way her spray painted baby gate did!  Could I use this on a t-shirt?  Could I use this for the vinyl in my car?!  Could I create a stenciled print with this?!  Could I personalize a bean bag chair with it?!  Could I give fabric a vinyl look with it?  SERIOUSLY.  I kind of want to flip out.  I’m so glad she’s not afraid to experiment with this kind of stuff, because we all benefit, and she even includes an FAQ section in her post!

Leave a Reply

