Make an iPod running case that’s actually cute, you crazy athlete you!

There’s a guest post over at Nap Time Crafters today:

Check out this ADORABLE arm band iPod case designed by Guest blogger Me Sew Crazy!

My husband swears by these arm band cases because he can’t stand the idea of his phone coming into contact with sweat while he runs.  I may be be more likely to convert if I can have an adorable one like these!  I’ve had great luck controlling my iPod touch right through the plastic material like this.

Race for the Cure is coming up here in Cleveland.  Last year when I went, people were dressed up in all kinds of pink costumes while they ran.  Complete your outfit with a pretty pink iPod case!

Leave a Reply

