Still looking for a Halloween costume?

Why not do a quick search online, and see if some of these folks that dress up for summer blockbusters have any great ideas!

20110815-110237.jpg

This is my friend Ashley. She dresses up for every movie, but my favorite is her Toy Story costume! I love little details like the “ANDY” written on the bottom of her boot!

Like I said, I haven’t dressed up since my son’s been born, but to this day, I still regret not dressing up as Juno three years ago. The movie had just come out. I was ripe with pregnancy. I even already had the same hair color and length as Ellen Paige in the movie! I should have just added a skirt over my jeans and a stripey shirt and hoodie! My husband even has Micheal Cera’s hair color and curls! He would have looked adorable in a sweat band!

20110815-111050.jpg

Leave a Reply

