Print on Burlap (Or any other fabric, really.)

So, now that I’ve alerted you to the magic of freezer paper, check out this tutorial from Domestically Speaking!

You can actually print on almost any sort of fabric, but do a quick internet search for some ways to make it safe to wash.  Using burlap for wall art, though?  So right up my alley!  I already have burlap curtains on my windows and burlap bins holding my kiddo’s toys.  This seems like a natural addition to my living room decor!

2 thoughts on “Print on Burlap (Or any other fabric, really.)

  1. Pingback: Make a Burlap Banner for Harvest « the.happy.homester

Leave a Reply

