Laptop Bag Refashion

“Boy, that feed sack messenger is cute, but I need a bag I can feel safe toting my laptop in…”

In the spirit of giving the people what they want before they even know they want it, (watch out Steve Jobs!) I offer you this awesome laptop bag refashion from Tatertots and Jello!  This is actually a guest post from a girl named Ellie, who has the best blog name of all time:  Less Cake More Frosting!  Don’t you dig it?!  I definitely want to start following her crafty exploits!

I love this project, because so many of these more utilitarian bags are super inexpensive if they’ve got the nasty basketball shoe look, but OUTLANDISHLY expensive to buy when they’re cute!  Finally, a solution for us style hungry broke people!

Leave a Reply

