Make Your Own Underpants

Argue all you want, but I believe every woman, regardless of size, shape, or economic status, deserves to have adorable underthings.  Here’s a great tutorial on how to sew underwear, from comeandseetheseitz.com.  Not only is this a great way to upcycle t-shirts, but it seems like one of those small, portable projects that wouldn’t be too difficult to work on without a sewing machine.

One thought on “Make Your Own Underpants

  1. I had a friend on Facebook totally scoff at me for posting this, but, I think you could make some really cool panties out of vintage t’s. I know, my tween taste is showing, but I think it’s fun!

Leave a Reply

