And for those skirts that are a bit outdated…

Just belt it and turn it into a dress!

Yesterday, I posted about turning a dress into a skirt, and within five minutes, I found this simple little refashion tutorial from Johnny In A Dress!  This picture of her with the goofy open mouth smile convinced me to immediately add her to my Google Reader.  I just get a good feeling about people with big goofy smiles, and I’ve bookmarked about a million zillion of her ideas to link to on here later.

Leave a Reply

