So, about those hair flowers…

A couple days ago, I told you to go make some hair flowers.  Here’s a great way to wear them:

Thanks for the pic, Pinterest!  I have no idea who this little girl is or where she came from, but I love her little bob hairdo, and I totally want to snatch that headband off her head and put in my own hair!  Actually, I have several plain headbands like this.  I just need to clip a flower on them to take them from work out wear to totally adorable.  My hair’s thick, and doesn’t take clips well.  This is a lifesaving idea.

3 thoughts on “So, about those hair flowers…

  1. OK. I’ll get some clips and make you some hair ditties. Yes, you will look almost as adorable as the little sweetie in the pic.

Leave a Reply

