The Perfect Farmer’s Market Bag

Well, technically this is Beach Bag project from giddygiddy, but seeing as I’m headed to the market this morning, I can’t get this adorable bag out of my head!

I can’t help but daydream about how cute my fresh fruits and veggies would look peeking out the bottom.  I can’t help but imagine how hip and environmentally friendly everyone around would assume I was with my local produce in my hand made, reusable, upcycled bag.

Should I just go ahead and hit the grocery store so I can get me that sack of oranges, and get to work on this?  Or should I just go ahead and hit the farmer’s market as intended?

Leave a Reply

