EASY PEASY Kool-Aid Lip Gloss!

Head on over to Meet the Dubiens and get a load of their Kool Aid Lip Gloss recipe!  (Hint: There’s only two ingredients. Can you guess what they are?)

So, this would make a great gift for little girls… but if I call it lip BALM instead of lip gloss can I convince my husband to wear my favorite flavor? Am I just being TMI now? Either way, this would be a totally rad party favor or stocking stuffer! Sometimes I see little tins this size intended for wedding favors.  They’d probably make great containers for this concoction.

Leave a Reply

